Skip to main content

Contact. Jeanette Walter at if you have questions, registration inquiries, or require additional information.

Quick links: Speaker PresentationsSee who’s attendingRegistrationEldorado Hotel


April 16-19, 2023


Industry leaders and commissioners discuss issues facing the electric, natural gas, water, and telecommunications industries.

Brochure: TBA

Updated: Speakers and topics are subject to change.

Location: Eldorado Hotel • Santa Fe, New Mexico

Contact: Jeanette Walter at or 575.649.4812


  • Early registration discounts if made by TBA
  • Registration is limited

Registration and Payment Options:

  • Online:
    • Payment Options:
      • Credit card payments will have a small processing fee. MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discover are accepted
      • Electronic Check is offered without a fee
      • Mail your check
      • Invoice your organization
  • Email or Phone-in: Fill out the enrollment form on the last page of the program brochure. Follow the instructions on the form for a preferred payment option.

CANCELLATIONS: Cancellations my email will be accepted until COB MT, Friday, TBA. Cancellations after TBA, will be subject to a $200 cancellation fee. No refunds will be made after the start of the conference. Substitutions can be made in writing at any time. Send the appropriate attendee contact information to Jeanette Walter at

Eldorado Hotel Reservations

To reserve your room at the special conference rate of $196 per night, single or double:

  • Online: CLICK HERE
  • Group code: TBA
  • Call: 1-800-955-4455 and mention the NMSU Public Utilities conference
  • Deadline: Reserve by TBA for special conference room rate.

Should you have any problems reserving a hotel room, please call Jeanette Walter at 575-649-4812.



Presentation will be posted after the conference and with speaker permission.

2023 Current Issues Attendees

Surname Last Name First Name Job Title Organization City State